We're there for you.

Management

Anita Freitag-Meyer
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-19
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-15

Petra Schugt
Executive Assistant to Management
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-19
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-15

Quality management

Marion Bielenberg
Head of QM
Graduate Ecotrophologist
Tel.: 04231 / 91 49 -40
Fax: 04231 / 91 49 - 47

m.bielenberg@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Kim Wachtendorf
B.Sc., Graduate Ecotrophologist
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-44
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-47

Eugenia Henze
B.Sc., Food Technologist
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-48
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-47 

e.henze@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Thaleia Hahn
State-Certified Graduate Food Chemist
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-49
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-47

t.hahn@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Julia Saß
B.Eng. - Food Technologist
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-410
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-47

j.sass@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Sales

Ulf Teutsch
Sales Manager / Authorized Signatory
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-20
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

u.teutsch@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Christian Bartel
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-28
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

c.bartel@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Christian Timner
Domestic Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-27
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

c.timner@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Helga Kolbe
Headquarters, Online Shop, Domestic Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-95
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

h.kolbe@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Miriam Fiedler
Domestic Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-23
Fax: +49 (4231) 30 54

m.fiedler@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Sabrina Rosebrock 
Assistance Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-25
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

s.rosebrock@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Vincenzo Leone
Export Manager
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-24
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

v.leone@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Jennifer Brechtel
Export Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-29
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

j.brechtel@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Meike Schmeckpeper
Export Sales
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-26
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

m.schmeckpeper@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Sales / Material Requirements Planning / Order Acceptance

Stephan Purnhagen
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-22
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

s.purnhagen@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Christoph Wempe
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-21
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

c.wempe@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Administration

Günter Langmann
Commercial Manager / Authorized Signatory
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

office@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Petra Rehbock-Galensa
EDP
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-34
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

rehbock-galensa@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Birgit Dittmer
Raw Materials / EDP
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-39
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

b.dittmer@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Kirsten Hellmann
Financial Accounting for Accounts
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-33
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

k.hellmann@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Claudia Bergmann
Financial Accounting for Accounts
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-37
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

c.bergmann@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Jana Martin
Financial Accounting for Accounts and Personnel Accounting
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-38
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

j.martin@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Administration / Personnel Department

Susanne Brinkmann
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

s.brinkmann@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Gabi Trümpler
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 9149-71

g.truempler@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Andreas Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

a.schmidt@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Production & Technology

Frank Heise
Plant Manager / Authorized Signatory
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

office@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Peter Blome
Deputy Plant Manager / Product Development
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

p.blome@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD

Hans-Wilhelm Reichert
Technical Manager
Tel.: +49 (4231) 9149-0
Fax: +49 (4231) 3054

h.-w.reichert@hans-freitag.de
ELECTRONIC BUSINESS CARD